This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

< Brain Health Resources

What is Training?

  • 1 min read

After you complete an Assessment, we will create a training plan custom for you. For each of the three sections; 'Sharp', 'Focus,' and Move', you will be assigned tests at either Level 1, Level 2 or Level 3.

Note: Attach the NeurolignFit device and complete the training. Once you are done, you will be able to view your scores.

What is Training?

You are not just practicing tests in these training sessions, you are reinforcing and improving your sharpness, focus and visual awareness skills that will be measured as part of future assessments.

Each training session consists of 6 tests divided into ‘Sharp’, ‘Focus,’ and ‘Move’ sections.

  1. Sharp – Works on your mental performance and accuracy.

  2. Focus – Works on your ability to stay on tasks longer and filter out distractions.

  3. Move – Works on your reaction time and hand-eye coordination.
Scroll down on the training tab to view a summary of your training sessions. You can view the number of tests you completed within a training session and your scores. You can filter training sessions by week, month, and year. 

You can head to the Progress tab to view how you have been performing over time.